Back to top

Our Team

Shareholders

Russell Guthrie, CPA

rguthrie@dkcpa.com

President and CEO
Tax Shareholder

W. Scott McDonald, CPA

smcdonald@dkcpa.com

Chairman of the Board
Audit Shareholder

L. Diane Terrell, CPA

dterrell@dkcpa.com

Secretary
Audit Shareholder

Joe Melson, CPA

jmelson@dkcpa.com

Treasurer and CFO
Audit/Tax Shareholder

Jeff Gregg, CPA

jgregg@dkcpa.com

Audit/Tax Shareholder

 

 


 

Principals

George Meriwether, CPA, CFP®

gmeriwether@dkcpa.com

Audit/Tax Principal - Resident Manager, Plainview Office

Blaine Smith, CPA

bsmith@dkcpa.com

Audit/Tax Principal